June 2021 Newsletter – MLPB in Health Affairs

June 8, 2021

HA-header

MLPB featured in Health Affairs on preventive law as preventive medicine

The blog features powerful learning from the national DULCE Learning Network and the Housing Prescriptions as Health Care randomized trial. MLPB’s evidence-based team-facing legal partnering model animates both of these innovations. 

Want to learn more?

  • Register for the Virtual National Health Equity Summit tomorrow!
  • Register for Strengthening the Social Care Toolbox with Legal Rights Education on June 21!

Can we talk

The Virtual National Health Equity Summit

Join Samantha Morton for a Mini Summit on Legal Information and Rights Education as an Element of Care: A Promising Health Justice Strategy on Wednesday, June 9 at 11:15am EST / 8:15am PST. Learn more about this event or register here

HealthEquity2021webgraphic3


Strengthening the Social Care Toolbox with Legal Rights Education

Join us on Monday, June 21 at 3-4pm EST / 12-1pm PST for a virtual public conversation about what care teams can do to advance health equity and health justice, featuring colleagues from DULCE and Housing Prescriptions as Health Care.