Our Advisory Board

MLPB operates under the 501(c)(3) umbrella of TSNE MissionWorks (TSNE), a non-profit incorporated in Massachusetts that seeks to foster a just and democratic society. We are autonomous in our mission, strategic direction, and operating model, with TSNE providing centralized back-office functionality through fiscal sponsorship. While subject to governance oversight from TSNE’s Board of Directors, MLPB has convened its own Advisory Board that functions as a governance body, with formal oversight of Finance, Human Resources & Governance, and Strategy & Impact matters. This talented and thoughtful group is composed of:

Guillaume R. Bagal, MA, MHA

Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion

UNFI (United Natural Foods, Inc.)

Cheryl R. Clark, MD, ScD

Advisory Board Vice-Chair

Physician Researcher, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Melissa Nott Davis, JD

Advisory Board Chair

Of Counsel

Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP

Stanley Hochberg, MD

Senior Medical Director, Strategy, Population Health Management

Mass General Brigham

Fred Kemper, JD

Assistant Regional Counsel

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Office of the General Counsel – Region 3

Kirsten Meisinger, MD, MHCDS

Medical Staff President and Regional Medical Director

Cambridge Health Alliance (CHA)

TCPi (CMS) National Faculty, IHI faculty, Latin America team

Margaret Ann (“Peg”) Metzger, JD

Everett Shorey, MBA

Shorey Consulting, Inc.

Geoffrey W. Wilkinson, MSW

Clinical Associate Professor

Boston University School of Social Work